Europe 2010

06/19/2009 § 8 Comments

just letting everyone know, we’ll be heading over to europe in june 2010. we’re working out the details right now, and are all very excited to head over. if there’s one place in the the world i’ve always wanted to go, it’s europe.

we’ll keep everyone posted on dates and details as they come up. hope to see many of you there. it’s been a long time coming.

show last night was great! met lots of new friends.

now, off to NY! thanks to kara and her amazing aunt and uncle for hosting 11 guys for 2 nights in a row. you guys are real champs.

-brad

§ 8 Responses to Europe 2010

  • mia says:

    euro tour??? best news ever!!! don’t forget your friends on balkans!

  • martin says:

    yeah yeah yeah ! ! !
    got the records and the shirt today and this is better than wearing a shirt…
    do you need help in booking?
    or some help on tour?
    call me. im from germany.
    cheers. martin.

  • Nick says:

    I can’t believe you guys are finally coming to Australia.
    I’m blowing of my sisters birthday to see the 2 Qld shows.
    Can’t wait

  • laura says:

    i’m siked! too bad it’s a year away from now, but i’ll definitely be there. just make sure you don’t skip the netherlands, you’ve got some hardcore fans up here. goodluck with planning the tour [:

  • Phill says:

    damn sucks you guys aernt making it over to new zealand for a show while your down under

  • adem says:

    Hey guys, I also just want to say how excited I am about your Australian tour! I have only recently discovered your music and fell in love straight away. So to have the tour coming up, I just think how lucky I am for not being too late, I would have kicked myself!

    Hope you all have a killer time.

    See you in Melbourne! [x2 :)]

  • ashleigh says:

    haha the LOST video is awesome..

  • I will have to keep up to date on the Euro Tour. I’m looking for a tour to follow next summer and Europe is absolutely beautiful. You guys are amazing. See you in Howell.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Europe 2010 at La Dispute | and to the glorious past.

meta

