I love New York City. Oh yeah, New York City.

06/21/2009 § 3 Comments

brooklyn-slingshot-004

brooklyn

 We had way too much fun with our friends, old and new. And yes, that is who you think it is. No joke.

brooklyn-slingshot-125

 

Thanks to Jeff, Hillary, Carly, and Tom. A big thanks to our new buddy John for letting me, Chad, and Kev sleep in your basement. Sorry you missed the show in NJ buddy. We love you.

-Brad

Tagged: , ,

§ 3 Responses to I love New York City. Oh yeah, New York City.

  • Grandma Dianne says:

    I don’t think my last response went through so I will try again. It is great to read your blogs. You are taking some magnificent pictures and it looks like you are all having a great time. This is the time to do it and I am excited that you are planning now for a Euro trip…on top of Australia…life is great. You are young, talented and resourceful and people come through when you need a little help.

    I hope winter will see you back in Florida and you can stay with us again. Give me a heads up so I can stock up the fridge. Any special requests?

    Love to you all,

  • Галеас – ратный корабль, состоявший на вооружении многих стран Европы в XVI—XVII вв. Усовершенствованная крупная галера.
    Вот беспричинно вот! =) Интересно? – Заходи для выше сайт 🙂

  • musicsite says:

    Я слишком больна тобой
    Позволь позабыть обо всем
    Небо роняет звезды как слезы

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I love New York City. Oh yeah, New York City. at La Dispute | and to the glorious past.

meta

