Cornerstone 2009

06/30/2009 § 1 Comment

Here we come!

Here’s our schedule for the week:

Tuesday: anchor stage @ 10:30pm
Thursday: encore 2 @ 5:30pm

Come say hi this week, we’re in exhibition tent 1.
See you guys there,

ld

§ One Response to Cornerstone 2009

  • Hey guys,
    I caught your show at the encore stage at Cornerstone. Nice stuff! Very cool! I talked to the drummer after the show, but you guys were busy with the thousands of other fans and we didn’t get much time to talk. I couldn’t find you after that, so I didn’t get any contact info. Anyway, I’m a “One of a Kind”(Really) custom drum builder. Maybe you had a chance to play one of my kits on the Anchor stage, The red stain with gold hardware was the backline kit I had there. Either way, I’d love to talk more and see if we could do anything for you down the road here. Hope Aussie’s treatin’ ya’ right.
    Feel free to call me toll free @ 866.955.3786(DRUM) email me, check out my website (updating content and pictures currently). Besides, what other drum company’s going to come out to Cornerstone and see what’s happening.
    Take Care
    God Bless
    Hope to talk to you soon
    Scott

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Cornerstone 2009 at La Dispute | and to the glorious past.

meta

