Give Thanks.

11/26/2009 § 1 Comment

Hello all,

Here’s hoping every one of you is having a fantastic Thanksgiving.

Perhaps you’re gathered with extended family around a large table of delicious food. Maybe you’re with friends or loved ones at a restaurant. You might have your dear ‘ol grandparents over for dinner listening to wonderful stories about earlier times (like myself).

Whatever you may be doing today, I encourage you to look around and appreciate all the blessings in your life.

Maybe you could make a list?

Things and people I’m thankful for today: My beautiful mother, my father (he’s a pretty handsome dude as well), Nick, Hannah, Rebecca, Grandma and Grandpa, Grandma V. My best friends in the world Chad, Kevin, Adam, Jordan. Joshua, my amazing Aunt and Uncle, Chris. My brothers in Native, Touche Amore, Sohns, Victor, Fall of Troy, Thursday. All my new friends, all my old friends, Alyssa, Amy, Kyle, Justin, Eric, Kate, Dan. Good health, a home. A loving community of positive people surrounding me everyday.

Take a moment today to let the important people in your life know that you are thankful for them.

yours,

-Bradley

(See below for Vass’ thanksgiving wishes! He has some great things to say, love you bud!)

Tagged: , ,

§ One Response to Give Thanks.

  • jeremy says:

    how good are handsome parents?
    although my dad has a weird cast on his elbow so he looks like a handsome cripple. which is still fine i suppose.

    im thankful for early christmas this year with the whole family. and thankful that i get to live with my parents for the week surrounded it.
    thanks for the idea to make the list. good idea.
    hope your day is amazingly great. and full of moments of uncontrollable joy

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Give Thanks. at La Dispute | and to the glorious past.

meta

