Atlanta, GA

05/01/2010 § 8 Comments

Ruled. Thank you.

§ 8 Responses to Atlanta, GA

  • You guys were so perfect that night. Georgia hopes to see you again soon!

  • John Murray says:

    Absolutely wonderful set. Very glad you guys were on the tour. Hopefully you’ll venture to the south more later.

  • Jordan Bacon says:

    3:00-3:05 that’s me up on the guardrail singing along. haha.

    you guys were amazing. and brad i really appreciate you taking the time to talk to me. super nice dudes. backed hard.

  • T.J. says:

    I wanted to see the show so much >_<

    And y'all we're fabulousfantasticawesome, as expected.

  • Drew says:

    Never noticed how obnoxious that flash of mine is… Oh well, get photos to you guys soon. So glad I picked up the album after the show, watching the video makes me sad that I couldn’t sing along… guess that means I have to see ya’ll again!

    Take care on the road.

  • Shay says:

    Totally worth the drive from Florida. Thankfully I didn’t get into as much trouble as I thought Loved seeing you guys as always. Safe ventures on the rest of ur tour.
    ❤ ur forever Winn Dixie Gal

  • Patrick says:

    I’ve never seen such a tame audience, but then again, I’ve only seen you guys play in Howell, MI. You guys are awesome. See you soon.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Atlanta, GA at La Dispute | and to the glorious past.

meta

