how i feel

06/30/2010 § 5 Comments

new song from our split 7″ with TOUCHE AMORE, check it out: myspace.com/ladispute

there are more copies added to the store (black only), pre-order it at nosleepstore.com

love you,

Tagged: , ,

§ 5 Responses to how i feel

  • Gina says:

    love it, lyrics?

  • Tim van Helsdingen says:

    I really doubt you guys can produce a bad song, this is great once again!
    I hope you guys will come back to europe soon and play a show in Holland. I tried my best to go to one of the shows in germany, france and belgium but all of the times I couldnt get a car that day or there was noone who could come =[

  • Bobby says:

    I am in love with this song. I’d like to see the lyrics as well, if possible.

  • Daniel says:

    Loving the new song. Totally stoked on the Split.

  • Karen says:

    The new song sounds incredible! I really love that you and Touche Amore decided to collaborate on such a deep level on this split rather than taking a your side/my side approach to it. Hope it influences more bands to do the same. I’m so excited to finally hear this record in its entirety at the end of the month!

    And I’d like to third that lyrics request! 🙂

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading how i feel at La Dispute | and to the glorious past.

meta

