I’m Back Baby

08/29/2010 § 1 Comment

It has been a long summer, but we are finally back together. I went on an awesome tour with wave band Make Do And Mend for a month after our Europe tour and just got back to Michigan this past week.

It feels good to be back, we’re writing stuff as a whole band and its going pretty smoothly. Can’t wait to show you what we’ve done.

I’ve also been pretty busy with my own things. If you never have before, check out my website adamxvass.com. You can see previews of our merch for the Envy tour that we are doing starting in october. I’m also releasing a comic book with the help of No Sleep Records that shows some of our exploits during the MDAM tour. I’ll post more about that when its available for pre-order.

I don’t usually like to use the band website for personal stuff (thats why I have my own website), but I know more people will see it here. Since we have over a month off of shows, I’m looking for new clients interested in paintings or design work to help fill my time. Its the closest thing I have to a job and I can only ride my bike and play assassin’s creed for so long. To contact me for work, email adamxvass@gmail.com.

In closing, here is an exclusive unedited page from my comic book and a hoodie we will have on tour. For more, visit adamxvass.com.

§ One Response to I’m Back Baby

  • Bridges says:

    Can’t wait to see you guys in Ann Arbor! The band Messes of Men, and myself, are driving from kentucky to see you all. See ya’ there!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I’m Back Baby at La Dispute | and to the glorious past.

meta

