We leave for Canada today.

11/21/2010 § 6 Comments

Come say hello.

(dates on the way to Canada)
Nov 22, 2010 – Omaha, NE (US) @ THE HOLE (click for info)
Nov 23, 2010 – Cheyenne, WY (US) @ Andy’s House (click for info)

Nov 26, 2010 – Victoria, BC (CA) @ Element Nite Club  – Buy Tickets
Nov 27, 2010 – Vancouver, BC (CA) @ Pacific National Exhibition  – Buy Tickets
Nov 29, 2010 – Edmonton, AB (CA) @ Edmonton Events Centre  – Buy Tickets
Dec 1, 2010 – Calgary, AB (CA) @ MacEwan Hall – Buy Tickets
Dec 3, 2010 – Saskatoon, SK (CA) @ The Odeon w/ Alexisonfire & Norma Jean – Buy Tickets
Dec 4, 2010 – Winnipeg, MB (CA) @ Burton Cummings Theatre  – Buy Tickets
Dec 5, 2010 – Thunder Bay, ON (CA) @ Thunder Bay Community Auditorium  – Buy Tickets
Dec 8, 2010 – North Bay, ON (CA) @ The Wall – Buy Tickets
Dec 10, 2010 – Montreal, QC (CA) @ Savoy Du Metropolis – Buy Tickets
Dec 11, 2010 – Ottawa, ON (CA) @ Capital Music Hall – Buy Tickets
Dec 12, 2010 – Kingston, ON (CA) @ Stages  – Buy Tickets
Dec 14, 2010 – London, ON (CA) @ London Music Hall  – Buy Tickets
Dec 15, 2010 – London, ON (CA) @ London Music Hall – Buy Tickets
Dec 16, 2010 – Toronto, ON (CA) @ Sound Academy  – Buy Tickets
Dec 17, 2010 – Toronto, ON (CA) @ Sound Academy  – Buy Tickets

§ 6 Responses to We leave for Canada today.

  • morgan says:

    new york? ever?

  • Max says:

    So excited for the Edmonton show! If you play just one of these songs: To withstand the force of storms, Why It Scares Me or Fairmount, then my month will be made

  • Jordan says:

    So so so so so so so pumped for Vancouver. I hope you guys find time in your set to play nine.

  • Aurora says:

    I’ll be seeing you tomorrow night in Omaha. If you could play Nine, my entire year would come to a perfect close. Couldn’t be more excited to finally see the music live. I’m trekking out on a Monday night while plagued with mono to see you; I’m sure it will be well worth it.
    Much too excited for my own good,
    Aurora

  • Trisha says:

    Can’t you guys stop in Sudbury 😦 I love you guys… youre the best band out there… honestly no one even comes close to comparing with your stuff! It breaks my heart a little that I can’t see you 😦 I want to come to North Bay so Friken bad! The only option is hitch hiking… and I have a University exam two days later… so that kills that option lol.

    You guys should make a stop in Sudbury, it would be so amazing to see you!!!!!

  • Justin says:

    omg I love you guys… best band ever. I’ve been listening to your music non-stop for a longgg time, and my ipod is always on La Dispute playlist! I want to see you guys so badly!!!! You really need to add Sudbury to your tour though!!!!!!! Seriously!!! it would make my entire life, if I could see you!!!!!!1

    Love you guysss!!!!!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading We leave for Canada today. at La Dispute | and to the glorious past.

meta

