only 2 more shows left in australia

01/23/2011 § 3 Comments

and then we’ll be on our way to New Zealand.

we can’t begin to thank you enough for how great you’ve all been to us. this is easily one of the best trips to date.

Brisbane! see you very soon,

§ 3 Responses to only 2 more shows left in australia

  • kieron conniff says:

    I guess you guys won’t be comming to the UK this year. Are you doing anything in Europe this year?

  • Astrid says:

    Two planes, three sick days off work, eleven taxis, two mismatched Converse, bruises from my shins to my hips, all for two nights in Dispute.
    I think I am in love with your live shows. The high I got from your Melbourne shows was unbelievable.
    You are all so lovely 🙂

  • SCREAM says:

    Ohh man! I wish I had of known you were in Australia 😦
    Damn.. that sucks!
    Ohh well I’m sure you’ll come back, is there a new album comming anytime soon?

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading only 2 more shows left in australia at La Dispute | and to the glorious past.

meta

